• Campagnes

Malaysia: Legal concern / possible prisoners of conscience

, N° d'index: ASA 28/020/1998

The following politicians are currently being held in incommunicado detention, under the Internal Security Act, for the peaceful expression of their views: Anwar Ibrahim, S. Nallakarupan, Ruslan Kassim, Ahmad Zahid Hamidi, Ahmad Azam Abdul Rahman, Mukhtar Redhuan, Shaharuddin Badaruddin, Abdul Halim Ismail, Kamarudin Jaafar, Kamaruddin Mat Noor, Tamunif Mokhtar, Abdul Manan and Prof. Dr. Siddiq Baba.

Dans quelle langue voulez-vous lire le rapport ?