• Campagnes

India: Further information on "disappearance" / ill-treatment and new concern: Prisoners of conscience

, N° d'index: ASA 20/047/1997

Riyaz Ahmad Gojri, Mohammad Ashraf Dar,Yasin Malik, Javid Ahmad Mir, Mushtaq Ahmad Khan, G.M. Hubbi, A.K. Hanif, G.N. Sumji, Mohammad Maqbool Wani, Mohammad Sidiq Shah, Ghulam Nabi Kashmiri, Bashir Ahmed Quandoo and Ghulam Qadir Baba; and new names: Abdul Gani Lone and Shakeel Bakshi: AI remains concerned for the safety of Riyaz Ahmad Gojri, Mohammad Ashraf Dar and Mushtaq Ahmad Khan who have been held in incommunicado detention since 6 November 1997. Scores more activists continue to be arrested on a daily basis.

Dans quelle langue voulez-vous lire le rapport ?