• Recherches

Myanmar: Six prisoners of conscience, Dr Aye Tha Aung released: Update on Medical Action.

, N° d'index: ASA 16/010/2002

On Friday 16 August Myanmar authorities announced that they had released Dr Aye Tha Aung and five members of the National League for Democracy. U Thar Ban, Dr Zaw Min, Dr Than Nyein, U Win Tin and Ko Aung Htun remain imprisoned and in need of adequate medical treatment.

Dans quelle langue voulez-vous lire le rapport ?