• Campagnes

Benin: Death penalty

, N° d'index: AFR 14/001/1998

Oyedele Noureimi, Watchinou Sokenou, Zinsou Jules, Bankole Fatai, Saibou Latifou, Yedenou Dedewanou, Ogbon Issa Soule and Elegbede Ganiou: The eight above-named people were sentenced to death in early October 1998 after being convicted of armed robbery and murder. There is no further appeal against conviction and sentence to a higher jurisdiction.

Dans quelle langue voulez-vous lire le rapport ?