Amnesty International: Suggested recommendations to states for UPR37

This document contains suggested recommendations to be made to ten of the states under review at the 37th session of the Universal Periodic Review (UPR) in January 2021. The countries covered are Australia, Austria, Georgia, Lebanon, Mauritania, Myanmar, Nauru, Nepal, Oman, Rwanda, St Lucia, and St Kitts and Nevis.

View Report in English